South Pacific Division

Street Address: 148 Fox Valley Road Wahroonga, NSW 2076 Australia
Postal Address: Locked Bag 2014 Wahroonga, NSW 2076 Australia
Phone:  +61 2 9847 3368
Fax:  +61 2 9489 0943
Website: https://education.adventistchurch.com/ 

 

Dr David McClintock Director of Education

davidmcclintock@adventist.org.au

Mrs Alexandra Manners Departmental Assistant alexandramanners@adventist.org.au

Union Contacts

Adventist Schools Australia

Address: 289 Maroondah Highway Ringwood, Victoria 3134
Phone: +61 3 9871 7555
Fax: +61 3 9870 7715
Web address:  asa.adventist.edu.au

 

Dr Daryl Murdoch Director

darylmurdoch@adventist.org.au

Dr Jean Carter Associate Director jeancarter@adventist.org.au
Mr Jacques Calais Associate Director jacquescalais@adventist.org.au
Mrs Bronwyn Rowe Departmental Assistant bronwynrowe@adventist.org.au

New Zealand Pacific Union Conference

Address: 743 Great South Road, Manukau City, New Zealand
Mailing Address: Private Bag 76900, Manukau City, New Zealand
Phone: +649 262 5620
Fax:  +649 262 5621
Web address:  nzpuc.adventist.org.nz

 

Mr Dan Carrasco Director of Education

dancarrasco@adventist.org.nz

Mrs Sarita Butler Associate Director of Education saritabutler@adventist.org.nz
Mr Geoff Beissner Departmental Assistant geoffbeissner@adventist.org.nz

Papua New Guinea Union Mission (PNGUM)

Address: 1 Memorial Avenue, Lae, Papua New Guinea
Mailing Address: PO Box 86, Lae 411, Papua New Guinea
Phone:  +675 472 1488
Fax: +675 472 1873
Web address:  pngum.adventist.org.pg

 

Mr Jim Yawane Director of Education

jimyawane@adventist.org.pg

Mrs Serah Keliwin Associate Director

sarahkeliwin@adventist.org.pg

Trans-Pacific Union Mission (TPUM)

Address: 357 Princes Road, Tamavua, Fiji
Mailing Address: PO Box 270, Suva, Fiji
Phone:  +679 332 1711
Fax:  +679 332 1524
Web address:  www.tpum.adventist.org.fj

 

Mrs Mele Vaihola Director of Education merevaihola@adventist.org.fj
Mr Joseph Pitakia Associate Director of Education josephpitakia@adventist.org.sb

 

DNH-1472